2022 Dates

Make sure to check back often.

Dates & times may change at the last minute.

Details on the Calendar page:

Saturday, May 21, Bull Spit Brewing

Thursday, Jun 2, Kennedy's Pub

Saturday, Jun 11, Turtle Tavern

Saturday, Jun 18, Arlington Porchfest

Thursday, Aug 11, Kennedy's Pub

Saturday, Aug 20, Craftroots Brewing

Saturday, Sep 17, Turtle Tavern

Saturday, Sep 24, Octoberfest!

Saturday, Nov 5, Craftroots Brewing

Saturday, Nov 19, Tackle Box Brewing

Saturday, Dec 10, Turtle Tavern

PR-Band-Photo_2022-lores.jpg

During inclement weather,

please check with the venue

Your Favorite Songs You Never Hear

Join Our Email List

Congrats! You’re part of the PRB Team.

  • w-facebook