Upcoming Performances

If you have a suggestion for a venue, drop us a note on our Contact page.

Click here to see a list of past venues.

2022
Saturday, May 21, 2022

Bull Spit Brewing

6:00 - 9:00pm

20 Sudbury Rd, Maynard, MA

(978) 298-5763

Thursday, Jun 2, 2022

Kennedy's Pub

6:00 - 9:00pm

247 Maple St, Marlborough, MA

(508) 485-5800

Saturday, June 11, 2022

The Turtle Tavern

7:00 - 10:00pm

72 Main St, Milford, MA

(508) 478-1097

Saturday, Jun 18, 2022

Arlington Porch Fest

2:00 - 4:00pm

54 Decatur Street, Arlington, MA

Arlington Porchfest

(781) 648-6220]

Thursday, Aug 11, 2022

Kennedy's Pub

6:00 - 9:00pm

247 Maple St, Marlborough, MA

(508) 485-5800

Saturday, Aug 20, 2022

Craftroots Brewing

5:00 - 8:00pm

4 Industrial Road, Milford, MA

(508) 381-1920

Saturday, Sept. 17, 2022

The Turtle Tavern

7:00 - 10:00pm

72 Main St, Milford, MA

(508) 478-1097

Saturday, Sep 24, 2022

OCTOBERFEST!

Flying Dreams Brewery

1:00 - 4:00pm

277 Main Street, Marlborough, MA

(508) 251-0484

Saturday, Nov 5, 2022

Craftroots Brewing

5:00 - 8:00pm

4 Industrial Road, Milford, MA

(508) 381-1920

Saturday, Nov 19, 2022

Tackle Box Brewing Company

7:00 - 10:00pm

416 Boston Post Road East

Marlborough, MA

(508) 321-3292

Saturday, Dec. 10, 2022

The Turtle Tavern

7:00 - 10:00pm

72 Main St, Milford, MA

(508) 478-1097