Upcoming Performances

If you have a suggestion for a venue, drop us a note on our Contact page.

Click here to see a list of past venues.

2022
Friday, Dec 9, 2022

Harvard General Store

6:00 - 9:00pm

1 Still River Road, Harvard, MA

(978) 430-0062

Friday, Dec 16, 2022

Frolic & Detour

8:00 - 11:00pm

3 Nagog Park, Acton, MA

(978) 274-2231

2023
Saturday, Jan 7, 2023

Brazilian Steak Grill

9:00pm - Midnight

416 Boston Post Road East, Marlborough, MA

(508) 460-8200

Saturday, Jan 21, 2023

Craftroots Brewing

5:00 - 8:00pm

4 Industrial Road, Milford, MA

(508) 381-1920

Friday, Feb 24, 2023

Frolic & Detour

8:00 - 11:00pm

3 Nagog Park, Acton, MA

(978) 274-2231

Friday, Mar 3, 2023

Hanto Restaurant

8:30 - 11:30pm

380 Union Street, Ashland, MA

(508) 881-6568

Friday, Apr 21, 2023

Frolic & Detour

8:00 - 11:00pm

3 Nagog Park, Acton, MA

(978) 274-2231

Friday, May 5, 2023

Hanto Restaurant

8:30 - 11:30pm

380 Union Street, Ashland, MA

(508) 881-6568

Saturday, May 20, 2023

Tackle Box Brewing Company

7:00 - 10:00pm

416 Boston Post Road East

Marlborough, MA

(508) 321-3292

Friday, Jun 23, 2023

Frolic & Detour

8:00 - 11:00pm

3 Nagog Park, Acton, MA

(978) 274-2231

Sunday, Oct 15, 2023

Private Party

1:00 - 4:00pm

Natick, MA

Saturday, Nov 18, 2023

Craftroots Brewing

5:00 - 8:00pm

4 Industrial Road, Milford, MA

(508) 381-1920